LIVE WEBINAR WITH JOE BEAM & KIMBERLY HOLMES

How Divorce and Separation Affects Children...and How to Help Your Child Through It.

Kimberly Holmes recently finished her Master's degree focusing on the effects of divorce on children.

And now, we want to share that with you.

This information has been gathered from the latest research on how divorce affects children and what you can do to minimize any devastating occurrences.

We will talk about what divorce and separation does to children, what the MOST important thing is for you to consider when it comes to your kids, and how you can help your kids through the whole process.

Don't miss this free webinar, this Wednesday night, September 30th, at 8 pm CST.

Join the webinar by clicking here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/c5f7b9d957e97f1ecde7dc3c8da9331e

I'd love to see you there!

September

30

6 pm PST
7 pm MST
8 pm CST
9 pm EST

Claim Your Spot Below!

Just click the link to register:

Join Webinar Here

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How separation and divorce affects children

  • 2

    Whether or not the age of the child matters

  • 3

    The most important thing you can do (or not do) to protect your children

Joe Beam
Host, Founder of Marriage Helper,
Speaker, Author, & Radio Show Host

Kimberly Holmes
Co-Host, Chief Operations Officer of Marriage Helper, Blogger, & Marriage Coach

Share this page with your friends...